Post Tagged with: "2. Gebirgs-Divison"

2. Gebirgs-Divison

2. Gebirgs-Divison

General der Gebirgstruppen Valentin Feuerstein 1.9.1939 – 4.3.1941 Generalleutnant Ernst Schlemmer 8.3.1941 – 1.1.1942 General der Gebirgstruppen Georg Ritter von Hengl 1.1.1942 – 1.10.1943 Generalleutnant Hans Degen 1.10.1943 – 6.2.1945 Generalleutnant Willibald Utz 6.2.1945 – 8.5.1945    2. Gebirgs-Divison byla zformována v roce 1.4.1938 z rakouské 6. Gebirgs Division a několika německých jednotek. […]

Read more ›

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.